Utah Society SAR Officers

The following are currently serving as officers in the Utah SAR.

President: William P.C. (Bill) Simpson

1st Vice President: Douglas R. McGregor

2nd Vice President: Jason I. Henderson

Secretary:  Larry D. Florence

Recording Secretary: Gary A. England

Treasurer: Larry D. Florence

Registrar: Larry D. Florence

Genealogist: E. Layton Patterson

Historian: Trenton C. Grandy

Chaplain:  Wade Alexander

 National Trustee: Regan G. Grandy

 Alternate National Trustee: Dr. Paul L. Child, Sr.

Board of Officer’s as of June 1, 2019

Committee Chairpersons

Color Guard Coordinator: Jesse Black

Scouting / 4-H Club : Douglas R. McGregor

Trapper Trails Eagle Scout Essay Contest: Dr. Paul L. Child, Sr.

Newsletter / Website: William P.C. (Bill) Simpson